Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Foundation is governed by a board of dedicated members comprised of community volunteers, business executives and hospital and health care professionals who strive to improve the health of our region. The board members assist in the many aspects of the Foundation's fundraising efforts and also with increasing community awareness of both Memorial and the Foundation. 

CHI Memorial Board of Directors

Dr. Bill Stacy, Chair
MaryStewart Lewis, Vice Chair
Holly Harwell, Immediate Past Chair
Hodgen Mainda, Secretary
James Woods, Treasurer
Dr. Lee Jackson, Member at Large
Carlos Baleeiro, M.D.
Sophia Bridger
Leo Brown
Sue Culpepper
Morgan Everett
Deborah Everhart
Lee Jackson, M.D.
Warren Logan
Susan Maclellan
Dan Norton
Sanford Sharp, M.D.
Dawn Shea
Paula Shuford
Father Jim Vick
Dr. David Wendt 

Members Ex-Officio

Jennifer Nicely
Jim Hobson

To learn more about the CHI Memorial Foundation, please call (423) 495-4438 or email us at foundation@memorial.org.

> learn more
> learn more
> learn more

Subscribe to our e-newsletter

Our free e-newsletters offer information to help you live well.

Find a Physician for you.

Find an expert primary care physician or specialist to fit your needs.

Give and become a hero.

With your help we can transform medical care in our region.